Posted by: lihong | August 26, 2009

Lazy Day

P6040655 

The pathway I took to visit Rachel at International House months ago.

Sigh, isn’t autumn pretty?

I have another need to blog about my routine. I feel like Moby who apparently descriptively blogs about the daily weather on his blog. Whatever happened to him anyway?

On lazy days, I would…

  • start my day with a warm cup of coffee.
  • breakfast is always either English breakfast/omelette/cereal
  • switch on the TV to watch Ellen Degeneres, followed by Oprah.

and today’s one of those days when I really should…

  • get ready for my class at 3
  • stay back for ICSS meeting
  • start studying for Mid Sems (11 more days!)

Yet I’m grateful that I’m able to stay back for a society meeting without worrying what my dad would think. Let’s just say he’s not a very big advocate for extracurricular activities.

P.S Was even watching “The View” and one of them said…

Lil Kim can’t be fat because then she wouldn’t be Lil Kim

LOL. then I started coming up with names like “Not So Lil Kim” "Big Lil Kim” “Medium Kim” that even my roomie can’t stand me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

