Posted by: lihong | May 23, 2009

A feeble attempt to update

A short post before I plop on my bed.

P5220548

pretty autumny trees on Lygon Street

   P5220549

Met up with shully gully for lunch at TIAMO 2 because she was craving for some italian food. Who’s the one who said Tiamo was nice? I’m gonna take a fish and wack them. Why fish? I don’t know, random. But seriously the pizza crust was even thinner than the Dominoes pizza “thin crust”. I mean, I know we’re experiencing a global financial crisis but cmon…

P5230552

Penang Cha Boh’s oven was as old school as they can get.

There was an actual fire ignited in it!

P5230553

Before

P5230554

After

Edwina, Jacqueline and I baked it =) Our very own apple crumble.

Mind you, it tastes better than it looks. Even Jacqueline’s dutch friend said it was very “refreshing”. That’s a good adjective right?

P5230556

Penang Cha Boh reading microwave manual and laughing over things like “Do not put clothes in the microwave”

P5230555

A bored and bad-looking picture of me. See, I do post ugly pictures of myself.

Oh alright, I just posted this to prove that I do post ugly pictures of myself.

Responses

  1. what is this!!!! calling me penang cha boh n putting up such an ugly pic of me! hahahaha
    n li hong…lame la…take a fish n whack….

  2. i’m your new reader.. lol

  3. woa. your blog is alive again. wow 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

