Posted by: lihong | November 16, 2008

I was spring cleaning my desktop and I found this –

change

It’s a compilation of stuff I wanted to buy from online boutiques, when I first discovered the bountiful online shops out there.

and now, I’m the one owning an online boutique 🙂 How times have changed.

At that time, the thought of running a boutique was non-existent.

Changes like these made me feel like I’ve accomplished something, though small.

Cheers to many more happy changes to in the future! 😉

When times are bad…everyone craves for a change. It gives them hope.

That’s why Obama won, other than the fact he’s talented and charismatic 😛

He’s rather handsome too, am i allowed to say that? *shifty eyes*

Leave a Reply

Categories

